Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Service desk employees are always kind and efficient - thank you. Always address me by name

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

This dealership is one the best I have ever been to the staff is great Peter and Eric helped me a lot and I Highly Recommend them and this dealership They go Above and beyond to Meet your needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Great dealership brought 3 Mazdas off them. No problems Great service and hassle free car sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Very helpful and friendly staff. Excellent workmanship and very professional. I would recommend you to check out this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

when it is time to buy a car or to jump to a new model it is difficult to know what is best for our economy, usefulness, that it covers the needs and most importantly that it is within our budget with the help of the sellers and of His knowledge helped me choose the car that suits each of my needs, always in a courteous and friendly manner, showing me the options and never pushing to finalize a sale where the least benefited was me, Mazda Freeway. transparency and support that they give you during the purchase and after ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

All the staffs are very friendly and provide the best customer service to all customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Excellent Service before and after sales. No hidden fees or Mark Up. Carfax report and car inspection completed and they even help to take care of the recall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

I have a great experience at your dealership especially to Noah, He always updated me the status of my car while I’m watching World Cup and your selection of coffee is awesome!Noah explain to me in details everything about the repair and told me to call after 2 days.Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

My experience was amazing. Tracey listened to everything I said and provided me with appropriate expectations given the current car market. I had three options on the lot and chose the car I purchased in under 20 minutes. I was very lucky to find something so quickly that met my needs. Tracey was efficient and fun to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Dave Meyerink was great. Also Eric was great in completing all the paperwork as well as Lelanni who did our insurance. Also the greatest compliments to Artika for explaining the many options and controls in our newly acquired 2017 CX-5. I love driving it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Peter and Artika helped me find a car for 2 months after my total loss of my last car. They helped find the perfect used car for me at am amazing price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

I have been dealing with Freeway Mazda for over 15 years and have always trusted their service. Trust is such an important part of getting your car serviced. The service department is always professional, friendly and explains any work done in a way I can understand. The car always works when I leave so I'm happy with the work. Thank you for your years of help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

So far I haven’t had any issues respectful service, thank you see you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

I am happy with the dealership and have stayed with them even though we moved half an hour away. Thanks to Brian from Service for having our SUV's light fixed even though the repair would require an appointment. But he squeezed me in. Otherwise, we will have to wait for a Dec 5 appointment which would limit our driving at night.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Always great service and attention to detail. I highly recommend this store for all things Mazda or any other brand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

I was heavily in need of a new vehicle and missed the boat on a 2023 Toyota Cross when I came across a 81K km 2017 Rav4 at Freeway Mazda. It was very similar in build, engine size and safety features to the vehicle I was seeking so I decided to stop by. Peter greeted me at the door and introduced me Terry Cai who helped me with the sale. They are an old school dealership with someone always ready to help and amenities while you wait. They understood my concern about buying a used car that wasn't certified but they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Great follow up from sales rep. Awesome Management team I walked out as a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

I’m very please to service staff. Every thing are all checked to my expectations: Good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

The service was very good and my car was finished on time. Thank you for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

As always, very helpful & excellent customer service. Thanks again to Peter, Edward, Bryan & Lee - service on the car last Friday was quick. Everyone in Freeway is so knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Excellent customer service dedicated , friendly, knowledgeable, great follow up. Awesome Management team, client service, and maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Simplicity is the key for every successful purchase or financial relationship. Trust and honesty is the key for long-term and successful relationships and that's exactly the words I am willing to use describing our relationship with Freeway Mazda dealership. Above all the staff who successfully make everything going easy, smooth and fast. They are the main players in this relationship and who hooked us happily with this dealership. No words can express how grateful we feel knowing such people like you guys. Definitely people like you makes everything better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Simplicity is the key for every purchase, trust and honesty is the key for every relationship. That's exactly the words I will use to describe this dealership and above all the familial atmosphere we always feel by the wonderful staff. Definitely, people like you makes our world a way better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

This dealership is the best we’ve been for years…Peter is the best! He goes above and beyond and he makes sure everything are well taken cared of.. We’ve never experienced the kind of customer service from anywhere else, that’s why we’re not going anywhere and will still keep coming to do business as long as Peter is there.. Thank You Peter.. As always your service is above excellent..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Excellent service at desk by Noah. All points regarding my car was mention and what are current issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Great experience with all the staff at Freeway Mazda. Very well organized & helpful. Thanks so much for all the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

As always I trust this dealership and it’s staff with all my service requirements

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

First impressions stick! Tracey and Peter take customer service seriously. I go into buy a wheel lock and get an estimate on my 2018 CX5 AWD. Within minutes after talking to Tracey, Peter, General Manager, comes up to me and introduces himself. We talk, and he goes out checks out the CX5. Five minutes later, he makes me a FAIR offer. At the end, I didn't sell to Freeway because I had to sell it to my wife's brother. I'll definitely keep them in mind in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Had a wonderful experience purchasing a new CX5 from Freeway Mazda, Tracy, Peter, Fui and Dave made it easy for us. Artika made sure that the key driver (my wife) was properly introduced to the CX5 and its features. We picked up the vehicle after sunset and they brought it into the shop so we could inspect the vehicle. We never felt rushed. Thank you to the team at Freeway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Exceptional service and friendly staff as always. I wish all dealerships were this prideful in their customer service. Would not take my mazda anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

I always find the staff very knowledgeable & they go the extra mile to provide great service. My Mazda CX-5 has performed extremely well despite thousands of kilometres on tough gravel logging roads. I never want to get stranded on an isolated back road far beyond cellular range, and it has never happened. The folks at Mazda have kept my vehicle in top shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

They made my first vehicle purchase am awesome experience, and I'm glad I made the decision to get my first vehicle from FREEWAY MAZDA! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Excellent dealer to work with! Zero hassle on a trade in, and good value. Everyone from salesperson, to sales manager, finance, delivery specialist, and insurance were really easy to work with. 10/10 buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Excellent customer service by staff in service department. I have been a regular customer for over 11 years at Freeway Mazda and the staff are very professional and explain in detail of work completed on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Good customer service. The service department are awesome. They make sure the service is done properly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable Service Department staff. Always a wonderful experience going in to Freeway Mazda since our first Mazda in 2004!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

We just got our 3rd Mazda car from Freeway; experience is always great! Superb customer service, as they truly care about their customers. Everyone is friendly, patient and very professional. Peter, Arnie, Fui, Eric, Shaheer, Artika, Bryan, Noah, Kai Di - thanks a lot! Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Phenomenal customer service from the team at Freeway Mazda from start to finish! They genuinely care about you and your needs, taking the time to explain everything and answer all questions. My family and I recently emigrated to Canada, and having never leased a car before the team made it a seamless process. I would gladly advocate for them and refer anyone and everyone looking for a car to visit the team at Freeway Mazda! Thank you again, Terry, Peter, Eric, Fui, Kai & Shaheer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Eric, Tracey and Fui were very friendly and made the entire purchase seamless. Peter followed up with a call after I had left the dealer to thank me for my business and time. Customer service professionals working her! Much better than other dealers that I have purchased from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

I am a repeat customer and so far this dealership is my favourite. Tracey and Peter are amazing. Very professional but friendly at the same time. They are patient, listening to my questions and requests and did everything in their powers to accommodate my needs. I will recommend this place to my friends for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

I told them I was in a hurry and they were super AWSOME and got me on the road in time for my next meeting. This is spite of me being late for my appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Easy to make the appointment online. Fair price. Like the video inspection service which is not available in other centers. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Courteous staff, my service appointment(front brakes & oil change) was completed in the expected timeframe. I also appreciated the video inspection done by technician ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Great Job. Good customer service. I would 100% recommend Freeway Mazda. Faster service than Vancouver or Richmond Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

The service team is always available to chat and their hours are super awesome for anyone who works during the day. They make sure they explain everything in a way that you understand and thoroughly answer any questions you have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Great job. They found something wrong with my car let me know and got the part and fixed it that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

They immediately dealt with replacing broken rear shock plus other one on very short notice. Very pleased to have it dealt with that quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Great service from Peter and Arnie on the initial purchase of the CX3.The parts and service department Chris and Lee made the regular service trips enjoyable. We also appreciated the genuine approach that was offered to take care of our vehicle, and to make sure the vehicle was safe to drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Go here instead of Richmond or Vancouver they will be fast and give you what you need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Super friendly staff, professionals. The video part is topnotch. I wish they offer complimentary car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Lee was a great service advisor and helped us with everything we needed. He was polite and was great to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Freeway Mazda have given me great services from the service department to the sales. Thankyou.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Professional and very helpful. Everyone works in great team work. I am satisfied with the card although found the spare key's battery dead.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Helpful staff, honest about what needs to be donet, fair prices and overall excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Overall it was nice experience I would recommend other to by cars from Freeway Mazda 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

We purchased our CX-5 brand new from Freeway in 2015. They do all the regular maintenance. Still today, it feels and drives like a brand new car. Thank You Freeway Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Very much enjoyed my experience with Freeway Mazda throughout my purchase. Managed to get my MX5 ahead of schedule. Even though the car came with an unexpected package, they were kind enough to offer me very generous service options to make up for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Excellent service. They were kind enough to provide me a ride to work when my car was in for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Our first purchase in 2019 was so great, that when we needed another car, we didn’t hesitate to return to Freeway Mazda. Again the service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Very good service and on time Got discount on parts but should gotten a better one Happy with service writer Will return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Both the sales and the account manager given me great help on my new purchase of the CX5. Thankyou

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

The customer service was good. Told them what I was looking for and they came through with what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Always knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, impeccable service and the turnaround time is quick. Thank you Freeway Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Great services, everyone is very professional and friendly. Website is the best compared with other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Dealing with them from last 15 years. Never had problem. Always on time. Very polite and professional. Will recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Helpful, knowledgeable, thorough, very pleasant, courteous, friendly staff. The dealership is clean and I appreciate the COVID distancing in lounge and the coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Good customer service On time Thorough job Disappointed that no car wash or interior cleaning

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Great service as usual, though did not get a loner vehicle the turnaround was fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

These guys have always been very helpful. They just solidified my reasoning as to why I chose Mazda. They always try to accommodate my last-minute service request.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Very transparent, caring, attentive to your needs and truly listens to what your budget is and what car would best fit your needs and life style.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

The whole team at Freeway Mazda was terrific in walking us through our purchase of our new (used) CX-5 and the trade in of our old vehicle. Terry was awesome and went above and beyond to help find the right fit for us. Thank you 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Lee is wonderful! He is always helpful and supportive. I’d recommend all friends and families to Freeway Mazda for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

I like getting my car serviced at freeway Mazda. They never try to over sell their services. But always recommend the right stuff to keep my car running at its best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

I had amazing services at Freeway Mazda after an awful experience at my purchasing dealership. The fuel filler lid of my vehicle stopped working. I initially took the car to my originating dealership for diagnosis. However, they refused to acknowledge that there was any issue with the lid; in fact, they let me go twice without any thorough inspection nor repair. They even ridiculed me saying that I had no clue how the car would work as I didn’t read my vehicle owner’s manual. After I no longer felt comfortable going back to the dealership, I decided to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

We were so impressed with the high level of service we received by the Service Department! They really went above and beyond and were proactive in repairing our vehicle. We would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Alway courteous, knowledgeable and efficient providing a comprehensive evaluation of my vehicle's servicing needs. Have never attempted to 'upsell' me on unnecessary service options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. I’ve always been acknowledged immediately upon coming into the service department or sales. I have confidence in the work they do for my car. I had one complaint to them that was dealt with promptly and to my satisfaction. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

It was an overall great experience. Artika was very accommodating and flexible with the changes made. The Freeway Mazda Team was able to provide excellent service despite a few challenges.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Great experience buying a new Mazda CX-5. Even though I didn't get the car I originally planned to get (due to CIVID/CHIP SHORTAGE/LOGISTICS ETC), I still left a very happy client. You have me as a client for lifetime. I recommend anyone thinking about getting a Mazda in the GVA to come visit Freeway Mazda. Or just any car at all. They also have a good selection of 2nd hand cars on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Best experience ever! I have been on a waitlist for 3 months only, it's too fast compared to other car brands. I tried to apply for another car brand but they didn't approve me based on my VISA status, but Mazda accepted me as a newcomer and gave me a credit to buy my first car in Canada. I am thankful to the FREEWAY Mazda team. Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

I am extremely very pleased with the excellent service provided by the Freeway Mazda Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Professional, transparent, knowledgeable, friendly, staff also did what’s within their power to give us a very similar deal despite delivery mix up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

The servicing requested was done very quickly and they were updating me on the progress throughout the whole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Excellent service department. Keeps you informed through texts with updates. Also, recommendations are reasonable at decent price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Great experience! Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions, and were very helpful throughout the whole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

At 73 this was my first ever brand new car, I got the 2023 Mazda CX50 its a dream to drive. The service I received was absolutely excellent from everyone. It was a pleasure doing business with Freeway Mazda and all its staff. Thank you so much Peter Herbert, Artika Narayan and Eric Tham. If I could I would give them 20 out of 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Thank you so Much for your help Mazda Freeway. From the very First Phone call I did. Fui explained it so well what I was looking for that I did not need to call another dealer. Every one else is very helpful too. Once we were at the dealer we felt welcome and all of us enjoy the visit. You are number ONE dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

The service staff are very nice and thoughtful. My is taken care of which I like.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Everyone was very polite, very efficient and straightforward, everything was well executed didn’t hassle me or force me to do anything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Alway professional and courteous service. Prices are more than reasonable, love the honesty of the service men regarding the maintenance of my Mazda 3!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Service Team is friendly and helpful but not great with following through or up on getting warranty work scheduled and completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

It was a perfect shopping beyond expectations, Thank you so much Tommy and Fui, you are so friendly and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

I'm always impressed with the people who work at Freeway Mazda. All are professional and friendly. I was really happy that this dealership called me to remind me that I was due for maintenance and the woman I spoke to was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

I'm very impressed with Lee's thorough explanation on every detail. It has been a great pleasure dealing with Freeway Mazda in the past 8 years. All the staffs are extra friendly and they do solid jobs, too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

Staff is very friendly and welcoming. I've always driven a Mazda. They are very nice and reliable cars. Reasonably priced as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Mr. Lee Wolff helped me to do my first car service. He was very nice, polite and professional in his job. He has done my car things promptly and efficient. Thank you very much and ton of appreciates, Lee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Your part and service department are the best. They always treat me with respect and a smile always. I have been bring my two Mazda to Freeway Mazda since purchasing them at the same dealer. I want to thank Daren from the service department. He is the best staff and the reason why I return to Freeway Mazda for services and maintenance of the two cars, 2014 Cx-5 and 2016 Mazda 5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Always a great experience staff us friendly and seem genuinely concerned about providing great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

On October 5th I came in for my scheduled service, which was managed very well by Noah. I learned from Noah that the dealership no longer provides a complimentary wash. Previously the dealership did provide the service, but as of May 1st the dealership no longer provides the service. Upon completion of the service a voucher to drive to a local car wash to get the wash was given to me, which was fine. But by having to go out of my way to do this activity the complete customer experience, which Mazda strives for, was diminished. Management should review ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2022

Just purchased my 2nd car from this dealership. Peter and his team are first class all the way. I'm 7 hours away in the Kootenays of BC and was kept in the loop from my CX9 order in May all the way to delivery mid August. Peter and Tracey took care of every detail and always made me feel as if I was their only customer... And this is a 'busy' dealership! That says enough on its own. I love my new ride and Freeway Mazda made the experience exciting and fun.


Leave Us A Review