Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 

I cannot write a review good enough for these guys.I always service my Mazda vehicle with these guys as they are RELIABLE, HELPFUL, INFORMATIVE, and TRUSTWORTHY. They always give me a ride home too- which I never ever got from Applewood Nissan.They have implemented this new feature where they update you through texts the real time work that they're doing on your car. They also send you a quick video summarizing the inspection of your vehicle. I highly recommend this service department of Freeway Mazda. I have been helped by John, Brian, Yusef (idk how to spell his ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2020
 

It was an excellent experience dealing with Jake. Thank you for your help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2019
 

I took my car in for a service. Jan Felices is the most professional service advisor. He is super responsive, personable and provides excellent customer service. He is a great asset to your organization.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019
 

I went in for a service at Freeway Mazda and I had a wonderful experience! From the beginning to the end, I was informed of what changes and updates were being made to my vehicle and the staff was very friendly. Shout out to Jan Felices for his great attitude and exceptional service! I definitely recommend this location.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2019
 

The deal was done over the phone. Jake helped my friend out from the beginning to the very end. He was thorough in his work. Shared all the details i asked from him and stuck to the budget we asked for.He did not upsell anything to us considering my friend's budget. One one the reason i chose freeway mazda over Kamloops mazda was the customer service I received from Jake and his team.I'll be back to get my own mazda Thanks Jake Keep rocking!

Read at Google

Dec 8, 2019
 

Booked my car service over the phone. Got at the service department with my car exactly at 8:30 expecting no one but to my surprise agency was wide awake. No line up so i was served very fast. Detailed questioning about the services i require n explanation of expenses was pretty quick too.  Later the company driver dropped me to my destination so it was a smooth experience. Got a text msg to pick up my car around 1 pm but i picked it up later in the evening.

Read at

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

Overall, appreciated Darren's follow through on servicing my Mazda that was covered under warranty. I understand that internal warranty programs aren't the most fun to deal with for service centers. Service depts will always be a dealerships cash cow, but sometimes it's just a little frustrating when you get mixed qualities of service (professionalism) and information from different service advisors and then having to confront or advocate for what you should be receiving. In the end, you will get service that will give you peace of mind when you leave here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019
 

Had an awesome experience here. Very friendly staff and our salesman Jake was knowledgeable and very helpful. Would recommend for anyone looking to pick up a ride!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review